IN-HOUSE CONGRESS ORGANISER LOCAL ORGANISATION
EADV (Headquarters)
Via S.Balestra 22B
CH – 6900 Lugano
Switzerland
Phone: +41 91 973 45 20
Fax: +41 91 973 45 30
E-mail: info@eadvsymposium.org
Astakos Travel Club
Jadranski put 16
85310 Budva
Montenegro
Tel: +382 33 452258
Fax: +382 33 452852
Website: www.astakos.com
Email: EADV2018hotels@astakos.com
IMPORTANT CONTACTS SPRING SYMPOSIUM VENUE
Registration
registration@eadvsymposium.org
Group Registration
group@eadvsymposium.org
Exhibitor Badges
andrea@eadv.org
Abstracts & Scientific Programme
scientific@eadvsymposium.org
abstracts@eadvsymposium.org
Grants
fellowship@eadv.org
scholarship@eadv.org
Exhibition & Sponsorship
exhibition@eadvsymposium.org
EADV Membership information
membership@eadv.org
www.eadv.org
General information
info@eadvsymposium.org
Hotel Splendid and Hotel Mediteran
85315 Budva-Bečići
Montenegro
Beware of scams

Beware of scams

Please beware of scam companies pretending to offer accommodation and registration to the EADV Congress (adding a percentage of commissions)!

Only trust information from our official websites:

·         eadv.org

·         eadvbudva2018.org

·         eadvparis2018.org

·         eadv.org/team (to contact the EADV Staff)

 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This